None of my pets in the past have ever paid any attention to the television. Even when I think there is something on there that would interest them, they don’t care. I’ve even tried to point things out to Bella on the screen. Things like squirrels or bunnies or cats. She could care less. I don’t know if her eyes can focus on the screen or something. I’ve seen her react to one thing on the television: a polar bear. Once. That’s it. But our little Sir Patrick Stewart is a different story. He watches the tv all the time. Sometimes we watch a big projection and he goes after the large moving pictures on the screen. It’s cute. Last night we were watch Talladega Nights: The Song of Ricky Bobby on a laptop. Here’s Patrick watching:

20130709-221110.jpg
And here is his reaction to the crash that happens towards the end of the movie:

20130709-221220.jpg
Bahahahaha! It kills me!

