I’m starting a recurring post. Every Sunday from now on, I’ll be posting Tiny Happy Moments. It’s just my little celebration of some of the little things in life to be happy about. I think it’s good to take the time to notice the lovely small things because when life is hard, sometimes it’s just the little things that can pull you through.

Tiny Happy Moment for Sunday, May 19:
Hearing a song that you love for the first time in years.
It starts playing and even though you haven’t heard it in ages, you can still sing right along as though you heard it yesterday. It will take you back to the time when you first loved it and you’ll probably find it on YouTube and watch the video several times in a row because it makes you feel so good. Even if it is sad bastard music, it still makes you happy. JW says I’m addicted to nostalgia. So what if I am? It makes me feel good. Rediscovering music is awesome.

Have you rediscovered any music that you had forgotten about recently?

