On Sunday, I had a glorious rainy day. It consisted of staying in pajamas, drinking coffee, eating bagels and cream cheese, and watching movies all day. All of the Twitter and Facebook updates about the marathon going on locally that day made me feel a little lazy (and jealous) but it was a nice relaxing day. I watched a couple of movies but neither even came close to making their way into my top five all time favorite movies. Here they are, in no particular order:

The Royal Tennenbaums
The Big Lebowski
The Princess Bride
Sixteen Candles
High Fidelity

I’ve seen these movies more times than I can count. And although it pains me to not include The Departed, alas, the list only fits five movies. So, what are your top five all time favorite movies? Let me know in the comments!

